Snappers, Grips or Zippers?

I would like some opinions on whether to go with Red Snappers, Leader Grips or Zippers.  Since I'm new to long arming I really am not sure which way to go, I just know that

I would prefer not to have to pin.  Any help is appreciated????

I can give you my opinion because I have all three.  Leader Grips were fine, but I almost immediately upgraded to Red Snappers which I still use.  I don't remember why I did that.  

I usually pin the top of the back and I use the Red Snappers on the bottom of the back.  I do this because I have a Liberty with a 20 inch throat and some of my quilts are fairly big.  If I use Red Snappers sometimes the tube gets in a position just right to take up ½ inch or so of my throat space and I have trouble getting the needle to the other edge if I'm using my CL boards.  I hope that makes sense, anyway, I float my tops. 

I had (and still have) several sets of zippers and hated them from day one.  It was way more work than pinning or using the Red Snappers.  The zippers are nice if you have to remove the quilt in the middle of quilting it in order to put another quilt on.  I don't sew for others so that was never an issue.

I use both Red Snappers and Zippers. I use RS for quick quilts; and zippers for long term quilts I may want to remove in order to quilt a different quilt. The zippers are sewn onto the leaders which are already attached to the frame. I created another "leader that is the length of my current leaders (12' frame)  but is about 8" to 10" wide. I have zippers on one side and then sewed the casing on the other which the Red Snapper fits into. This allows me to not have the pressure to finish quilts I want to spend a lot of time on just to quickly quilt another that may have come up on the spur of the moment. (Sometimes the custom quilt quits speaking to me and I have to put it away until I come up with a plan, LOL)