Quiltazoid?Circle Lord? Hartley Fence? Pantographs? What to buy?

I'm new to the APQS forum, but I've been reading as much as I can whenever I can find a minute.  I'm so grateful to have found all of you quilters who are willing to share your wisdom.  There is a particular subject, however, that I'm finding is leaving me more confused than I already was.  I'm getting ready to order my brand new Freedom, and I'm trying to decide which bells and whistles I should get.  Some (not many, to be honest) say get the Hartley Fence. Then there's the Quiltazoid, or Circle Lord.  What about pantographs?  Here's another big question: If I get the Quilt Path System, would I even need any of these other systems? Any help/advice/opinions would be greatly appreciated!

I am new also...I got a used Lucey just a few weeks ago...I did get bliss with it based on what I read here....I also got some advice to hold off on the gadgets and extra rulers and stuff until I got to know Lucey and quilting more.....I did have only limited experience on a little 9 inch....I do go ahead a order the basic Hartley base as I am pretty sure that I do want to at least try some ruler work..but I would want a ruler base that is easy to put on and take off....but that is it for now.  I sure more folks with experience will off some advice....Lin

And if I were you, I'd wait til you have your machine a while before getting any gadgets.

Your machine will come with a panto.

After you try that one, if you decide you enjoy doing pantos, then you can get some.

If you like free motion, after you hone your skills, you can get some rulers.

The only gadgets I think everyone needs is a good straight ruler, something like a Maarvy marker and an extended base.

My favorite straight ruler is Deloa's little one. Smaller is easier for me to control and line up, but others like big rulers do you have to move them less.