Accuquilt or Sizzix? Pro's/Con's?

Which did you or would you buy and any pro's/con's?  I'm new to the world of die cutters and I would use this primarily for fabric/quilting.  

My main concerns are cost, selection of dies available, size, reliability.  I am leaning towards the smaller version for space reasons mainly - if you went with a smaller cutter did you regret it or are you glad you did?

I see Patsy Thompson has the Sizzix so I'm kind of leaning that way because part of the reason I want one is to use some of her dies!  :)  Although her larger ones won't work for me if I buy the smaller version.

Any thoughts and suggestions welcome!  I know this isn't long arm related necessarily but you are such a well informed group here!  I know I'll get some well thought out responses - thank you!  :)

I own and recommend the AccuQuilt.  It is big, but if space is the problem it's fixable.  There are only two screws per side so take those out and the big sides come off then sit it somewhere out of the way.  Now with the adapters you can use the GO dies and the Sizzix dies.  You'll end up using it a lot.  I just cut out circles to make a Fake Cathedral quilt.  Remember that it is circles for the top...circles for the bottom... and circles of batting.  That's a LOT of 7.5 inch circles.  Over 750 circles.  No problem with the AccuQuilt.  I can cut 10 layers easily.  I have a slew of absolutely perfect same size circles,  Even the batting was cut on my AccuQuilt.  I've had mine for over 6 years now and I have never regretted buying it.