Zippered Bags

I am a Newbie and have several orders that I will be finishing soon. Can anyone share with where I can purchase the zippered bags, with the place for your business card, that holds your quilt. I would like to use them to return customer quilts, but am having no luck finding them on the internet.

Thanks

Dana

Virginia Longarm.

I just bought 25 of them in lime green. I am embroidering "Darlington Quilts" in purple thread on the plain side, and inserting my business card in the little see-through pocket or the other side. The back of my cards is a frequent buyer card, so I want my customers to be able to remove them so I can write the cost and date on the back. I read that some people are inserting their business cards and then stitching the top closed so their cards cannot be removed. If I didn't start embroidering my name on the other side, I think I would sew the little business card pocket closed. I kind or like that idea, too.

I use these bags already and that idea sounds great but i also use the see thru pocket to show me the customers name while the bag is with me. Sooooo many teal bags in a row. I have a punch card for each customer and that card is in the pocket with there name on the back so the card is turned around while with me. My system that works for me.

Good point, Gail. I didn't think about having customer's bags "lined up." I've only had one customer so far, so my mind didn;t go that far. LOL

I guess I will have to figure out something to ID each bag if I ever have more than one here at a time.

I just slid a folded 3 X 5 card into the business card pocket, and as a quick solution, that works. I'll hve to think of something better.

Originally posted by LinneaMarie

well heck, we could get them for you and we DO ship internationally...............AFTER MQS, of course!! hahaha

Hi

Will have to take you up on that offer, after MQS of course, :)please let me know when you have some time.