IQ Better Than Ever !

digisuz

I got IQ and I can’t believe I waited so long. For close to six years I’ve been a digitizing instructor and computerized quilter using CompuQuilter. My passion is in designing patterns and teaching digitizing and computerized quilting. It’s been important for me to stay informed about the features of all of the systems in order to update my digitizing course materials and to publish articles I’ve written about computerized quilting.

For quite sometime I’ve been very impressed with the advanced features and capabilities of IQ. They are simply . . . remarkable. There are options and refinement settings that don’t compare to any other system . . . period. An IQ Quilter is able to do what they can imagine, create a quilting scenario without restriction, using a sleek, logically progressing, touch screen, on-board computer tablet, with an easy to follow menu . . . . all at an affordable price.

The tablet can be removed from your quilting machine to take anywhere, to set-up and save quilting projects or to practice and play with your system. With built-in editing and layout capabilities, the quilter can pre-design and save anything from one block of quilting to an entire whole cloth with any number of designs. When the project layout is opened to quilt, one of IQ’s features makes custom placement of designs easy-peesy . . . advanced results from the start.