Buying and this forum

I am just happy that I want to scream out loud! Buying sight unseen can be a scary thing but not here. First, I bought my long arm here, from a nice lady upgrading to a Milli. I really had to trust her as I drove 9 hours each way to get it. Made a new friend and perfect transaction!

Second, I bought 14' zippers. Another perfect experience!

Now, I bought Circle Lord stuff. Yet another perfectly perfect transaction!!!!!

If anyone is on the fence about buying from a stranger,this is THE place!! Honest people here,do not be afraid :-) GO FOR IT! Amie :-)

• 2 months later...

Good luck Chuck! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. I've been using APQS machines since 1997. I've never been even the least bit tempted to switch brands! With APQS, you're not just buying a machine, but unparalleled backup support for as long as you own the machine, even if you didn't buy it through an APQS Dealer. Second hand, 3rd hand or 4th hand machines get just as much support as brand new ones.

I was in a well known, international, department store last week shopping for a mattress. An older couple came in carrying a vacuum cleaner that had quit working. It had a 2 year warranty on it, and it was only 18 months old. The clerk asked them if they had their receipt and looked surprised when they replied that yes, they had the receipt. The clerk then told them that only 1 year was covered by the store and that they'd have to contact Hoover if they had a problem after that. Then she walked away. The poor old couple just looked at each other, and walked out of the store. I doubt they buy their next vacuum there!