classes at MQX??

I am looking at a couple by Claudia, Linda Taylor, Angela Walters, and possibly one with Jamie Wallen. Has anybody taken one of his classes?  Is he pretty good?  I have watched his youTube videos and don't want to pay money if it is something he has already covered there.

I definitely want to do Deloa's class Saturday morning, if I can fit it in.

And does anybody know if Jackie Kunkel is doing hands on classes, or just lectures?

Who else would you recommend?  Which classes would you recommend?  This is my first time going to a big show and taking classes. Paducah doesn't count because I always just go for a day since it's right around the corner.

Since this is my first MQX , I wanted to sign up for at least three or four hands on classes, but alas I don't have the time or the funds!!

I opted for lectures/demos with Jamie Wallen, Deloa Jones, and Judy Woodworth, plus Cathy Wiggins Why Quilts Win. It was SO hard to choose, but these are teachers that I have seen mostly on short YouTube videos and want more!

I am so new to this I thought I would take several lecture/demo classes. I can only be there Wednesday afternoon and Thursday but I am signed up for Classes with Cathy Wiggins, Angela Walters, Judy Woodworth, Claudia Pfeil, and Kim Stotsenberg...a busy 18 hours! I hope I get to meet a few of you in person!

Dave