Expectations on Delivery?? Satisfaction.

redjul31

I just ordered the Quilt Path about 2 weeks ago.  They said there is a 2-3 month wait so I'm anxiously reading and waiting.  Has anyone ordered recently?  How long did you have to wait?  

Also, I know there were some threads on satisfaction - the biggest question I had is the Quilt Path vs the IQ.  Comments?  How do those of you who have used/tried both feel about them? 

Thanks so much,

Julie

I ordered a new millie with QP on feb 20 and got them may 20. After my research, decided on QP rather than IQ so i could make one phone call to APQS if i needed troubleshooting help. Too many times in the past with computer hardware and software problems, ive been caught between the hardware manufacturer and the software support team - each one saying it was the others problem. I didnt want the possibility of that issue. Since im new to longarming, i figured my learning curve would be fine with QP until QP caught up with all the advanced features of IQ. Im having a blast!

I placed my Order for Millie and just waiting to hear on the shipping date.  I also ordered the Quilt Path but opted to get the Millie right away instead of waiting for the 2 to arrive together.  I am eagerly awaiting my new 'toys' and have been looking for a Forum dedicated to Quilt Path, with no success.  Is there one?  

• 2 weeks later...

Too many times in the past with computer hardware and software problems, ive been caught between the hardware manufacturer and the software support team - each one saying it was the others problem.