Good morning.  i parked my machine last night after finishing a quilt.  I started her up this morning, loaded a new quilt, put new bobbin in and broke a needle...inserted another, broke it again.  Checked bobbin and oh my goodness, the black holder is loose and turning all of its own.  that little black arm that I assume holds the bobbin in place is loose and detached.  i tried to put it back in place and tighten it up, but the machine won't stitch.....what is happening, how did this happen and what can I do to fix it?  Please...i am so backlogged with work, can't affort this down time.  

Help pleasepost-3772-0-02481600-1376150515_thumb.jpgpost-3772-0-63062400-1376150529_thumb.jpg

I am no pro ,but what I would do while waiting for an educated response is go to utube and they have posted some great clips on timing your machine ,it will help you better understand the way these parts should be lined up and move ,I am guessing you just had a screw come loose but this is what it may take to get it back right .

Ooooohhhhhh....I'm so sorry Monika.  Slow down.  Take deep breaths.  This is very do-able.  I retimed my machine during a reaction crisis with a medication I was taking.  Hopefully the problem is the timing.  Try to compare your machine to pictures to make sure all the parts are there and a screw hasn't slipped out or anything.  It's strange that it would just go out of time without some trauma to it, but then I'm definitely no expert with these machines.  Hang in here and I bet Dawn will be on before long and your problems will be solved.  Sending lots of positive energy your way.

Thanks Oma, now I have one of the fuses out on my machine and the assembly manual that came with the machine doesn't seem to tell me where to find that and the DVD that came with the package for maintenance tips doesn't want to work in my MacBook and I have no DVD player.  I am ready to have a good cry......