Ultimate Ii

I have an opportunity to buy an Ultimate II at a very good price. Doesn't come with a table or frame though so I'm wondering what would be suitable? Also I understand it's rather old so is it worth considering? Can any bells and whistles be added? I'm new to quilting and already know I don't want to be sending my quilts out to get done. Just don't want to invest al to until I see how it goes. Any help appreciated

I have a table and frame here that my Lenni was on. The rails on the table are a little bit dented, but I have been told it is possible to smooth them with body filler, or sand them smooth.   My new machine is on a bliss table, so I am not using the old one.  Would you be interested in buying it?  I have no idea how much it would cost to send it to Canada. Probably a bunch.  You might also want to contact Matt Sparrow and Sparrow Studioz.   He is the Canada dealer.

If I end up buying the machine I would definitely be interested in your table and frame. No worries about shipping it to Canada. I have an address in Niagara Falls New York that I would have it shipped to. 10 minute drive to get it. How much would you be asking for it?

I'm not sure that your Lenni table will work with an Ult 11.  I would check with APQS first to find out.  I have an Ult 11 on it's old wood table and was told that the Lenni table would not work for my machine... so best check with APQS on what table would work