Baby Lock Coronet Long Arm & Little foot Frame reduced $4700 or BO

Baby Lock Coronet 16" Long arm quilting machine and little foot frame, asking $4700 or best offer.  The Coronet has a built in stitch regulator and is easy to use. The little foot frame is 5 feet long so it fits in smaller spaces.  I purchased this machine new in 2016, it is a great machine and I've never had any issues.  Low stitch count, comes with the automatic bobbin winder and all original accessories such as; bobbins, cleaning brush, oil, screw drivers, needles, manuals for coronet and frame, clamps and boxes.  Check out the Babylock.com for additional info.  

Coronet Model #BLCT16A

Frame model #BLCTFA

Non-smoking home located in Ohio

coronet 2.jpeg

20170926_183403.jpg

20170926_183414.jpg

20170926_183543.jpg

20170926_183259.jpg

20170926_183723.jpg

Hello 

I am new to free motion quilting.  I am interested in your Coronet.  Could you share why you are selling the unit?  Have you had any problems with the machine?

Where are you in Ohio?  I live in NC but will be traveling through OH in the next few weeks.

Thanks,

Pam

I really like this machine and have not had any problems with it.  For free motion quilting it is great and with the stitch regulator your stitches will look great.  I was able to finish a king size quilt in just a couple hours :).  I am selling the machine to (hopefully)  upgrade to another machine.  If it doesn't sell I will invest in a larger frame and continue to use the Coronet. It really is a great machine. 

I had a couple of more questions if you don't mind.  

1. are there instructions for assembling the frame?
  2. does this model have a USB port on the side of the viewing screen where it can be upgraded and where files can be added?  i saw this at my local babylock dealer
  3. do you have the pad that goes underneath to support rulers?