longarmhideaway Posted August 22, 2017 Report Share Posted August 22, 2017 Has anyone had this happen to them. I purchased an e2e pattern, and ran it once. Went back to run it again about a month later and it is now coming up as a motif. Went looking around in the edit button, and it did say it is now a motif. But if I go into any other pattern, the first one I had open in edit is showing up, and not the one I was just in. I am running 5.07. Thanks Ann Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.