Quiltazoid Question

I have the Quiltazoid and am wondering if the CircleLord boards will fit it - like the Egyptian Eye?  If so, do I just need the basic Quiltazoid to have this work?   I've only used it one time with my Millie to do a couple of circles so I'm a real newbie to using it and knowing how it works.   Also, if anyone has boards for sale I'd be interested in knowing which ones and price.   TIA

You need a rear stylus to use the Eqyptian Eye boards from the rear.  The QZ stylus works acceptably on the CL boards even though the groove in CL boards is a bit wider than others.  I leave my CL stylus in place all the time.  It has a bracket for my laser and I have purchased the thinner diameter stylus from Michael so I can use my QZ and R&S boards with the CL bracket.  Hope this helps!

Mercedes:  I don't know about the Circle Lord, but I do know about the R & S boards.  I just had Ron at R & S make me up a custom board of my own design.  I had him put the design on one of his long boards, which I intended to use for border patterns.  When it was delivered last week, I drilled it to screw to my Quiltazoid, and used it on a quilt I just finished.