Quilt Path

Gypsy Girl

Hi Everyone,

I am new to APQS and this forum but would like to ask a question of those who have recently purchased Quilt Path.  Mine arrived yesterday and I have to admit I am a bit overwhelmed but am to excited to care about that.  I have one question.  I need to register Quilt Cad and one of the questions is:  "Okay, before I ask this just remember I have never used either Quilt Path or Quilt Cad so yes, I am a Dummie!!!!!, okay here we go.  Q:  Computerised quilting   A: either a:  Quilt Motion or b:  Quilters Creative Touch  or the possible answer could be neither because I really don;t know.  DAH!!!!!!!!!!!   Thanks for any help that you can give me.

Gypsy Girl:  aka Sandi :-)

Hey, guess what, I just figured it out.  Thanks for reading this and not shaking your heads.......... :rolleyes: or rolling your eyes...

[quote

one of the questions is:  "Okay, before I ask this just remember I have never used either Quilt Path or Quilt Cad so yes, I am a Dummie!!!!!, okay here we go.  Q:  Computerised quilting   A: either a:  Quilt Motion or b:  Quilters Creative Touch  or the possible answer could be neither because I really don;t know.  DAH!!!!!!!!!!!   Thanks for any help that you can give me.

Gypsy Girl:  aka Sandi :-)

Hey, guess what, I just figured it out.  Thanks for reading this and not shaking your heads.......... :rolleyes: or rolling your eyes...

Hi Sandi

I like to think I'm reasonably computer savi, but still need to ask which one was it LOL