Help how do I pack up for moving????

I have been building a studio for several years and it is almost complete!!! We only need to finish the floor and I will be ready to move my Freddie home and I can't wait.  However I don't know how to move it, I have my box for the machine but have no clue packing the rest I am moving it a little over 30 miles and part of the roads are really rough gravel.  I know that I will really need to pack everything carefully so if you have moved a machine please help.

I have taken down and moved several machines.  If you don't have the original boxes for the rollers and table rails it is ok.  I found that if I wrap the rollers together in shipping blankets or old quilts, etc and put plenty of string or shipping tape around the wrapped rollers and then transport them flat on the floor of the trailer they do fine.  The table can be transported carefully with the cross tubes and the rails still assembled.  Just take the table ends off.  If you need the space in the transport vehicle then you can take the table completely apart.   I make sure that everything is padded/wrapped and transported flat.  It is important that the rails do not get bent or dented.