quilting machine guides

I am a newbie watching the posts. I just got a Millenium, and was web surfing for different quilting tools:mad:, and found a company, quiltingmachineguides.com. They look VERY interesting because I can't trace a straight line for the life of me!!!...does anyone know anything about these guides?

HELP

Have looked at this website, also. Liked the look of the product. However, I have CircleLord and they are not compatible. Need different stylus for different product manufacturers. The Circle Lord is wonderful and I love it (Quilting Machine Guides may be awesome, too); but I feel the Circle Lord is not so many pieces and longer patterns (Baptitst Fan & Zig-Zag). Check the length on items. I have 14 ft. table and quilt large quilts, so need extra long patterns. I wish I knew someone who had Machine Quilting Guides as I would also like to hear about them.